Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
angleos 45 / M
"i am decent and cool guy."
Dubai, Cyprus
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2005

To view all of
angleos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angleos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,447,459 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bukuniwetpussy
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
titsandsmarts
Jerusalem, Israel
HandJobWife
Thai, Thailand
cherrybosom01
Warsaw, Poland
sexykathrynuk
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Its_Kamya
Delhi, India
shaluramesh100
Himachal Pradesh, India
neeta2017
Andhra Pradesh, India
High_couple69
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
angleos 45/M
Dubai, dubai , Cyprus
Hellooooooooooo
Introduction
Hi looking for playmates. I am good looking and in average with a hard body. I am well educated and working for good company. Discretion is expected and guaranteed. I work a very hectic schedule so when I have free time I try to make the most of it. I have a great sense of humor and am very relaxed. I am clean, polite and respect others limits. I am pretty uninhibited, enjoy single girls and couples. I enjoy working out, shooting , snooker, and I love sports cars and sport bikes, basically anything that goes fast. I also enjoy great restaurants, good night clubs and bars. And yes great sex too. Safe sex is a must.

My Ideal Person i like smiley face just i need rocking lady . i am looking for good friends. I am just looking for lovely face

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Dubai, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 29, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: