anovaguy7 64 / M
"Let's Play....;p"
Dale City, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
anovaguy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anovaguy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,032,484 Active Members!*
anovaguy7 64/M
Dale City, Virginia
Back In NOVA. Who wants to play?
I am open minded and play well with others. I am in the area for the holidays and would love to find some friends. I am available during the day so if you are too please don't be shy. Drop me a line and lets make something happen! I am a mature, in great shape, and nicely endowed easy going and laid back kinda guy. I enjoy a variety of things from extended foreplay, kissing, fondling, rubbing, touching, licking, nibbling, and licking some more. I am very talented orally and otherwise..:P. You wont be dissapointed Just tell me what your into? I also enjoy joining in with couples. I also enjoy photography. Taking picutures of the fun is always nice but not mandatory...:). I can make movies too....<:).

My Ideal Person I am looking for a horny woman for some hot, discreet, adult adventures. You dont have to be Barbie, a little extra padding is fine. Sexy women cum in a variety of sizes, shapes, ages, and flavors so dont be shy...;p.

I am looking for something on a regular and steady basis. Sex with your partner only gets better with practice....and I like to practice...

On the other hand one night stands do have their place. Visitors to the area are always welcome. Look me up.....

Just be clean and disease free, I am, and plan on staying that way.

Soooo, you never know if you dont ask. Dont be shy, but do be real. Hope to hear from you soon!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anovaguy7's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Dale City, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1957
Travels to: Ocala, Florida
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: