arclight454 64 / 51 / C
"couple looking for NEW adventures"
yuba City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
arclight454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arclight454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,778 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lovemenowdeep
Texas, United States
sowotsnew
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Hotwifefun4ever
California, United States
rm_tuckaway53
Massachusetts, United States
rm_renofuncpl3
Nevada, United States
SteMar967
Ticino, Switzerland
SexyKitty696
New Jersey, United States
singleleaf55
Nevada, United States
sdfunway
California, United States
 
Status
arclight454 64/C
yuba City, California
hot couple looking for a good time
Introduction
Hi! We are a couple looking for new adventures. We want to spice up our relationship by meeting new people. I am 5' 10" tall with dark blonde hair and green eyes. I am very very bi-curious and want to explore being with another woman. I keep myself in good shape. He is 5' 11" tall,black hair,brown eyes and straight. We are healthy,dd &std free. We are very discrete & hope you are too. We are new but willing to learn. SORRY NO SINGLE MEN

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi-female or bi-curious. She may be single or married. Select couples where the wife is bi or bi curious and her man is willing to watch. No joining in. My man is there for me while we play. He will also have to watch if you do not want him in our party. May explore same room sex but no swapping. You must be std & dd free. You should be healthy and in fairly good shape. Discretion is a must. We will repond to all e- mails. So don't be SHY!! wirte. SORRY NO SINGLE MEN.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of arclight454's responses

Information
  • 64/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • yuba City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1958 May 17, 1971
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either