armyman0007 42 / M
"Plz read profile....No one-night stands...DOM 4 MY SUB"
Anaheim, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
armyman0007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view armyman0007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,713,968 Active Members!*
armyman0007 42/M
Anaheim, California
Selective and assertive yet down-to-earth.
I'm primarily looking for couples who are educated. sane, drug-free who is looking for straight man. Single women, unless you prove that you're sane, mature, and not druggie or looking for a sugar daddy, then please refrain. As for couples, I would like to find a consistent straight couple who might looking for a regular third wheel. If you smoke (anything) do drugs, or illiterate, then i sure am not your type. You must be willing to chat, talk and if things progress, meet in public for dinner or drinks. Safety is everything to me along with privacy. As you can see, this site if full of dick pictures; I, on the other hand, do NOT show such pix. I have my face and body pictures because I'm blunt and i have nothing to hide. Don't you just hate it when people judge you or ask you why you're on here? First, let me get something out the way; I am in no way desperate nor some low-lifer. in fact I'm college-educated, former military and a former cop, in decent shape, GREAT perality and yet down-to-earth believe it or not. I own my business and I'm doing just great financially, mentally and physically. I might be just 5-9 in height, but I assure you, a man in not measured by how tall he is. Look, I am verrrrrrrry respectful yet assertive. I have nothing to hide and I can make a woman laugh; I don't need sex to be happy; I think its just an added cherry on top, so to speak. I am a dominant male, and please don't confuse that with being rude or obnoxious. With this all said, don't be scared to say hi, I am not judgmental at all ; the worse that can happen is be friends but please respect the fact that I don't do drugs and don't offer money for sex, or sex for money. Much love to all[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Mature. Sane, respectful, DD-free and honest. STRAIGHT couple, OR MAYBE, and i mean MAYBE a single woman who is up to standards. What are my standards? you must read my profile to find out.
Simple, isn't it?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of armyman0007's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 25, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self-employd
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: