artemisent 56 / M
"when was last time you had an ?"
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 24, 2011

To view all of
artemisent's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view artemisent's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,082,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
artemisent 56/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Super Bowl. Who wants to watch with me tonight?
The s are off to school, the house is empty. You miss the intimacy of someone to cuddle up with. What are you going to do about it?? I am 6'3", short hair, laid-back professional, have a great sense of humor, like most music (80’s rock mostly), divorced, a respectable and responsible type of guy. I am here to meet new friends, explore some fantasies and help others explore their fantasies. I'm not a Brad Pit, but I do like to please. I'm clean, drug/disease free (and will stay that way), and I expect the same. I can be discreet if that is what is asked for.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone that wants to explore some desires and is not afraid to talk about it. I'm not adverse to being discreet as I know that is what some woman want/need. I don't want to change anyone's situation, just enhance your situation and mine.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of artemisent's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 25, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None