asianhotwifeash 41 / 32 / C
"Kinky AsianHotwifeAshley for Caucasian Men Every Other Saturday"
Burlington, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
asianhotwifeash's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asianhotwifeash's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,773,292 Active Members!*
 
Status
asianhotwifeash 41/C
Burlington, Massachusetts
kik asianhotwifex
Introduction
Hi! I'm, [B]AsianHotwifeAshley[/B] a sb , I host every other Saturday night. Looking for horny men (married ok, shh I won't tell) to fuck me good and creampie me while my hubby watches, waits in next room, or joins in to pleasure us both...

My Ideal Person love gentleman that know how to give a good pounding and make me your Asian whore, love kinky and inventive sex and love creampies and making my cuck watch the show!

not interested in couples or females sorry

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of asianhotwifeash's responses

Information
  • 41/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 24, 1981 November 24, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None