atthee 63 / M
"rencontres ou plus si...amiga/amante o mas i...friendships or more if...."
nice/PACA et geneve/Suisse, Provence (PACA), France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
atthee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atthee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kristenj25
Online NOW!
California, United States
TraviesaEstrella
Distrito Federal, Mexico
joinus994
Provence (PACA), France
Alicia20177
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Lindab2205
Distrito Federal, Mexico
37Rx
Maine, United States
banana8555
Pays de la Loire, France
Lindaabejita
Guatemala, Guatemala
Manuela0406
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
 
Status
atthee 63/M
nice/PACA et geneve/Suisse, Provence (PACA) , France
Quoi de neuf ?
Introduction
épicurien, libertin, homme d'expérience, je cherche à la partager avec femmes jeunes(mais majeures) qui veulent s'initier ou femmes qui me feront encore et toujours progresser dans l'art qu'est le sexe ...intéressées ? contactez-moi, je ne mords pas ....ou alors sur demande....bisous epicurean, libertine, i am looking here for fun, adult fun....do not hesitate to contact me .....i do not bite (or on request)

My Ideal Person je recherche femmes aimant longs préliminaires et pour la suite ..... selon envies du moment

i research women who enjoy foreplay and for the rest .......according to our desires {=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non pas vraiment quoi que......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of atthee's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • nice/PACA et geneve/Suisse, Provence (PACA), France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 16, 1959
Hometown: geneva, switzerland, Swaziland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Indépendant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish, langageducorps
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: