ayecheewawa71 49 / M
"Looking for ongoing fun and friendship....."
Riverside, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ayecheewawa71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ayecheewawa71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,329,062 Active Members!*
ayecheewawa71 49/M
Riverside, California
Looking for ongoing fun and friendship......
There are four things in this life that will change you: [B]LOVE, MUSIC, ART[/B] and [B]LOSS[/B]. The first three will keep you wild and full of passion. May you allow the last to make you brave.....

My Ideal Person Easy going, mellow, loves to laugh, spontaneous, willing to try exciting, sexy adventures.....seeks the same

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zeppelin, John Coltrane, THE WHO, The Beatles, Joni
Mitchell, Neil Young, John Mayer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, The Shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, sucking breasts / finger fucking pussy

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Spontaneous nature

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ayecheewawa71's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 2, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: