azgolfer1234 64 / M
"Hope to meet someone fun to hang out with"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2017

To view all of
azgolfer1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azgolfer1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,036,223 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
New York, United States
azgolfer1234 64/M
Beaverton, Oregon
What's happening?
Fun, playful outdoors guy. Enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. Always ready meet a friend for a bite to eat and talk. I am an avid golfer and like going fishing.

My Ideal Person Everyone. Should i message you, and you just are not interested, please let know. I keep track so that I do not offend anyone. Thank you.

Looking for a fun woman to hang out with, outdoors and in. I always enjoy making/meeting a friend and see if there will be a good connection. Maybe you???

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, a very pretty smile

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azgolfer1234's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses