azncharlie69_y 34 / T
"Make sure you put a way to contact you in the first few words"
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 28, 2010

To view all of
azncharlie69_y's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azncharlie69_y's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vetovanillatrio
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
prettyme2169
Washington, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
Malcolmsdick850
California, United States
jmbizz77
Washington, United States
Bruce_721
California, United States
Jamis666
Washington, United States
Proofchange
Virginia, United States
Funlover77450
Texas, United States
 
Status
azncharlie69_y 34/T
Port Orchard, Washington
come kick it with me cd_charlie
Introduction
Make sure you put a way to contact you in the first few words as I can only see a preview of your message. Or come kick it with me cd_charlie I love being treated like a real woman and slut. Make me your fuck toy cum dump... Looking for masculine tops or passable CDs. I am a bottom only but will top a hot CD. Bottom or Vers guys turn me off and I have no interest whatsoever. I love giving head, dirty talk, being fucked etc... I’m a very muscular CD so I’m not passable and not feminine. I don’t do makeup currently but have a wig and wear a masquerade mask. Fat cocks to the front! I don’t have other pictures and I’m only looking for locals.

My Ideal Person HWP, discreet, and clean

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azncharlie69_y's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: