baby_bangable 41 / F
"BABY BANGABLE likes to have fun"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2003

To view all of
baby_bangable's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baby_bangable's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
JPSLUT
California, United States
HotnSteamyCpl
Ontario, Canada
rm_chickabunny
Quebec, Canada
rm_Duffy431
Missouri, United States
Love2ShareU469
Michigan, United States
kirahansen
Ontario, Canada
kellyyyc
Alberta, Canada
thekingNJ
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
baby_bangable 41/F
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi, i'm a fun out going girl, open to new experiences and fun. I'm not lookin for anything serious because i am young and im still having my fun. I would like to meet a female that is open and willing to try different things. Besides sex i would also liek to find somebody that i can chat tooo..

My Ideal Person hey im lookin for a hot girl, someone that can make me feel wow!!! A person that is open to erotic chat and would be able to turn me on with their words. I enjoy watching sex . . especially female masterbation. As to i like to do it also and be watched. I'm into everything mostly and i would love to share my experiences with other girls also (ages 35 and below preferebly).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of baby_bangable's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1980
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: