babyduck077 40 / 40 / C
"Love to meet new people"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 15, 2018

To view all of
babyduck077's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyduck077's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,795,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplefsexpots
Michigan, United States
usemywife2019
Minnesota, United States
HOTTIES7683
North Dakota, United States
57078couple
South Dakota, United States
omaha2some
Nebraska, United States
CandS72
Nebraska, United States
Oursecrettoo
South Dakota, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
Hardy163t
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
babyduck077 40/C
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
5/11 Places are opening again and we are looking to meet!
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle about 3 years now as paid members on a couple of sites as and have decided to branch out onto a couple of new sites. We are a happily married couple searching for a woman or couple to help the female fulfill her bi-sexual desires followed by same room sex with our own partners. We are NOT looking for single males and will not accept friend requests from single males. Sorry guys just not our thing. Female - slim but with all the right curves. Medium sized breasts and shaved. Male - average build and size, long hair but well groomed.

My Ideal Person Ideally we would find a laid back, local couple or single woman who we can hang out with as well as have reoccurring fun with. The wife would love to find another lady to be able to go shopping with as well as play with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of babyduck077's responses

Information
  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 8, 1982 August 24, 1981
Travels to: Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Chemist RN
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Alternative Alternative
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None