baddadslutwife 45 / 42 / C
"looking for fun people to chat with"
Carlsbad, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 18, 2021

To view all of
baddadslutwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baddadslutwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,985,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Socsccpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
Unbridled_Wiener
California, United States
Teefah85
Queensland, Australia
Shyricpl88
Rhode Island, United States
JordanxxxRock
Texas, United States
oceansweet16
California, United States
Humblelife2
California, United States
TBO27REPo
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
baddadslutwife 45/C
Carlsbad, California
Mostly bi dad here easier to reach me on kick biggirls4me or hangouts fundadmike45
Introduction
Looking for women, other fun couples and some men that are fun to chat with. My likes: taboo, groups, public, anal, women, CD/Trans and roleplay. Not opposed to talking to some men but that would be more my wifes thing lol. Her likes: women, big dick especially BBC, groups, public. Contact us to get to know us better, not going to put everything here but please be respectful.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of baddadslutwife's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carlsbad, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1976 April 6, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None