bananaman614 56 / M
"Looking for a few friends. Quality Not Quantity"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 3, 2020

To view all of
bananaman614's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bananaman614's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,034,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chevyman454B
Ohio, United States
gem1973_7
Ohio, United States
Brett72368
Ohio, United States
wendycdtvohio
Ohio, United States
AmberInPanties
Ohio, United States
Smokingbigcock42
Ohio, United States
xtcandthensome
Ohio, United States
DJterm
Ohio, United States
Binkers2018
Ohio, United States
 
Status
bananaman614 56/M
Columbus, Ohio
I need fun soon. hit me up.
Introduction
I guess I must update this. If you are from out of town and will not be visiting dont email me. I am looking for quality not quantity. I am picky so If I say not interested do not take it personally. And if you keep viewing me, flirting or hot listing me. Send me a message me. The worst I can say is I'm very interested or not. TAKE A CHANCE

My Ideal Person My ideal person is, someone who has great hygiene, DDF and who enjoys exploring each other. Someone who can carry on a conversation and able to be open minded and free from judgement. Someone who is serious about meeting up after talking on here, then don't bother contacting me. Mutual contact is a must. Im looking for quality not quantity.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bananaman614's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: