bantuforfemales 38 / M
"Ur dream will fullfill here sweet heart"
Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2012

To view all of
bantuforfemales's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bantuforfemales's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,627,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fatwife
Delhi, India
rm_akashs93
Gujarat, India
ankurrmittal
Gujarat, India
rm_shruti917
Madhya Pradesh, India
rm_michachd
Punjab, India
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
donutdave4
Washington, United States
rm_amit_ayesha
Maharashtra, India
cnscouple
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
bantuforfemales 38/M
Ahmadabad, Gujarat , India
today i m in very horny mood so if anyone from ahmedabad who wanna sex msg me on im or mail me i m sure u will satisfy by me so much
Introduction
i m 32m from ahmedabad i m looking for fun in reall or phone with females,couples and cuckold about me,6.1 my height 56kg weight with fare scene and 8inc long dick if anyone like my profile then mail me we share our pics first if like then go ahead dear

My Ideal Person my ideal person should be honest and very co operative.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes with sushmitasen bcoz she has gorgeuos figure and very
attractive figure

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bantuforfemales's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: business
Race: Native American
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: