bays19 38 / M
"Looking for FWB"
Covington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2021

To view all of
bays19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bays19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,746,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
bays19 38/M
Covington, Kentucky
Introduction
kick me at ffpingy if you'd like~ HI there. I"m a 37 year old male. 6'0", ~165lbs. I'm super chill and laid back. Absolutely no drugs and a light drinker. I'm clean, get tested semi-regularly. I've had a vasectomy, I'm looking for a FWB. Looking for fun times regularly with some one I can vibe with. I'm a very gentle soul, and I love affection and happiness. I have some social anxiety, but I'm a chill person. Not shy but a little quiet. Maybe a little bit on the spectrum. Live alone in a house in NKY. Pretty average dude, not trying to be anything special. I'm not a very dominant person, but I'm not submissive either. I'm pretty neutral. I'm fairly kink friendly, but I'm not into pain or aggression.

My Ideal Person Some one laid back, accepting, sexy =P
Some one who doesn't mind acting silly

I don't like when people are over opinionated. It's fine to have your opinions and beliefs, but realize that the world is too big a place for us to be overzealous with it.

Not into drugs. Drinking is fine, 420 is fine but I don't really smoke. Drugs are a dealbreaker.

I'm open to trying different kinks, so some one who is open would be great. I'm not into pain or aggression or excessive degradation. I'm a gentle soul. I want to care for someone and be cared for.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Covington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 14, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: