baysboxers 28 / F
Ontario CA, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 6, 2015

To view all of
baysboxers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baysboxers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Centre, France
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Provence (PACA), France
California, United States
baysboxers 28/F
Ontario CA, California
If you're a couple and both want to Dom me pls hmu. Would love to get topped by someone's gf/wife
K ik:dabsanddads I cannot answer messages here unfortunately 😘 My t(w)itter is @iCumScum666 Inst(a is @i_cum_scum 5'8, white, there are plenty of photos of me but I need this to he longer blah blah blah I'm a brat. I'm aI'm a relationship with someone, she's not interested in being involved with most people do please don't message me trying to pull her in. Please forgive errors, it's hard to edit this on my phone I'm not into daddy bullshit. It's a turn off for me 👎 I'm a lover 🌈 and groomer 🌈

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of baysboxers's responses

  • 28 / female
  • Ontario CA, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 23, 1993
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Dog groomer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: