bbcupstateny4234 46 / M
"open minded bbc love fun and pleasing"
lowville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 26, 2018

To view all of
bbcupstateny4234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbcupstateny4234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
 
Status
bbcupstateny4234 46/M
lowville, New York
Chilling
Introduction
i enjoy sex and all the fun that comes with it just looking for a few people to join me and my dirty slut

My Ideal Person like minded friends that like private meetings and a dirty slut to play with together if ur dirty enough to keep up with us that is lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being married to the most sexyest dirtyest slut and use
her as my dirty lil play toy at my house party and watch my
friends treat her like a slut in front of me as i film or join
then after taste her as she tells me how dirty she felt

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bbcupstateny4234's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • lowville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 24, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: food industry
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: