bbw0030 30 / F
"Here for hookups only"
Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2010

To view all of
bbw0030's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bbw0030's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
bbw0030 30/F
Oxford, Pennsylvania
looking for a nice funny horny man to take care of his sexual needs while he takes care of me financially... i want real meeting not a cam or endless pictures.. like oral sex receiving and giving love to be touched and kissed.. treat me with respect I’ll do all you want.. . I’m here for hookups only nothing more.I'm clean and I get tested regularly and I expect the same from looking to fufill my sexual fantasies with benefits.

My Ideal Person you gotta treat me like a lady no disrespect no anal be truthful and we will have a great time i am looking for a steady thing i want a ongoing friends with benifits thing

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Fisting, Massage, i will use toys on a man's ass if he likes it

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each, u gotta respect me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bbw0030's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Oxford, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 2, 1992
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English