[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
bellastrip 54 / F
"Life is too short.....live your life for you ❤️"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 5, 2016

To view all of
bellastrip's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bellastrip's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sbman74
Online NOW!
California, United States
marinemudder
California, United States
sam95207
California, United States
2melt
California, United States
brithorx817
California, United States
Zayababy68
California, United States
slut4sumcumfun69
Arkansas, United States
Walkin_Twitch
California, United States
Luv2bkissed91
California, United States
 
Status
bellastrip 54/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I'm open minded, but not exactly sure what I'm looking for yet. I love to flirt, have fun and laugh. Life is too short, you have to be able to laugh.... So I have figured out I don't want to be your straight up booty call. I want to be friends, I want to go out and hang out......I want to have fun with you outside the bedroom first. I don't need a relationship.......I need a fun friendship first. I want a connection. Lol maybe I do know what I want 😁

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who is open and honest. You must have a great sense of humor. Life is too short.....be honest about what you're looking for as I really don't have a clue yet.....but something you throw out there may spark my interest. Someone who is single and is looking for their next partner in crime. Someone who knows how to treat and respect a lady..... I promise I’ll make it worth your while 😊

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: