[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
benvincan 52 / M
"Just moved to Brantford, seeking NSA fun once settle down"
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
benvincan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view benvincan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,625,622 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Threesome1510
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
cyborgz772
California, United States
Curious4Bi4u
Alberta, Canada
Rob949714
California, United States
whitemeattaster
Alabama, United States
antipasty
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
lonelystar19670
Colorado, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
ThresholdXX
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
benvincan 52/M
Brantford, Ontario , Canada
Any trans man around, would like to try, only respond to ppl who are serious. :)
Introduction
Married couple here looking for some extra fun with single, couple, 3some and so on. Not looking into long term relationship just some extra fun together. Anyone interested to hook-up, do drop me a message. Now I am looking into trying out with trans man. Any trans man around, do contact me :)

My Ideal Person Prefer people that is slim and average
Over weight will turn me off totally - sorry mate...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
nothing special

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, 2 couples having sex on the same bed

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Slim

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of benvincan's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 3, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: