beowulfnc 43 / M
"A thinker and day-dreamer, looking for others"
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2008

To view all of
beowulfnc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beowulfnc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,583 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,724,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MyrtleBeachSex4U
South Carolina, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_SookieSs
North Carolina, United States
misstressmckayla
Washington, United States
DaggerEyes
North Carolina, United States
rm_jeffrlc21
North Carolina, United States
WeRCurious43Sum
Maryland, United States
MIKEnKARI
North Carolina, United States
DeepBlueLights
California, United States
 
Status
beowulfnc 43/M
Amherst, Massachusetts
Here's to finding those who are open and honest....
Introduction
Two different, but not incompatible, hopes bring me back here. First, I would like to meet new individuals. I am interested in those who are curious, like me, and who want to find a friend to support and encourage ideas and fantasies. This first item is not about sex so much as about a connection. That ineffable and inarticulate spark that happens between two people, and what direction it takes is unpredictable. I have an amazing primary partner already, a kinky and fantasy-fulfilling individual, and both of us enjoy expanding our circles of friends and lovers. Second, and I hope the overlapping desires and interests are apparent to you, dear reader, I very much enjoy meeting couples. Group dynamics and interactions are among the most memorable and powerful experiences we can have, and I very much enjoy both introducing new couples to the experience of a 3rd per joining them, and indulging with couples who are used to these pleasures. Among my multiple interests are photography, literature, film, some sports, good coffee and creative drinks. Of these, photography is perhaps the most relaxing and creative of my hobbies at the moment. Mostly I enjoy wandering around cities and countrysides, although I am very slowly starting to learn to include humans in my shots. I would enjoy hearing from anyone with an interest in photography, as I still have much to learn. Much of my time, by necessity, is taken up with the immense amount of work I do in the arts. I love my job dearly, yet oftentimes it leads to strange hours and terribly busy weeks. Yet it's hard for me to imagine a 9-5 job as being at all fulfilling or engaging. At any rate, I find conversations and the occasional meeting from this site to be a delightful change of pace, an engaging distraction, the many piles of pages.

My Ideal Person An open and intelligent individual who enjoys exploring multiple aspects of our sexuality. It is not about experience, but rather curiosity. I seek an eagerness to delve into the erotic, and a mind that can appreciate and discuss such encounters. A sense of humor, of fun and whimsy, is important as well. I like to laugh and be creative, and friends and partners should as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Modest Mouse, Rolling Stones, Muddy Waters, Pearl Jam,
Liz Phair, Feist, Band of Horses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of beowulfnc's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 15, 1978
Travels to: Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: