berksguy44 61 / M
"Who's horny, and needs head? If I'm on here, I'm looking for now!"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 9, 2006

To view all of
berksguy44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view berksguy44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,644,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
RAFBIHOT01
Tachira, Venezuela
mannyman00012
New Jersey, United States
rede4itnow1963
New York, United States
PoconoPNP4U
Pennsylvania, United States
69Tasty2020
Pennsylvania, United States
wantu2screw
Pennsylvania, United States
pauloangola2011
Sao Paulo, Brazil
CockAppetizer
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
berksguy44 61/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Oral enthusiast for you!
Introduction
swm,"W,nice looking,blond /blue,mustache. Just a normal, easy going guy, who's always horny and looking to suck some cock. Very discreet, no strings. Not really looking for anything else at this time. Just want to be a cocksucking FWB! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Horny guys who love to get head but aren't getting what they need! Straight, bi, gay! If you need to unload let me help. I'm available late nights and some days.
Could be a regular thing If you want. I hope you will give me a try sometime. Thanks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of berksguy44's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 19, 1961
Travels to: Wrightstown, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Restaurant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: