beurgoodgirl 31 / T
"Horny CD~Love to be watched~"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2018

To view all of
beurgoodgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view beurgoodgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,635,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
claireashleycd
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
rm_richlurker1
London, United Kingdom
cg1904
Braga, Portugal
Ene4Subx
London, United Kingdom
Ghost_Rider1989
Bavaria, Germany
tat2clinton
Iowa, United States
JayBrownUK
Surrey, United Kingdom
Pplatapuss
Tennessee, United States
Jacko11wells
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
beurgoodgirl 31/T
London, London , United Kingdom
Need huge cocks, show me...Gma il: beursxxt
Introduction
Love dirty comments on my photos. Let me know your favorite in my profile photo album before you get in touch with me. Dressing up as a sexy girl and being watched turns me on. I love to show on cam. Welcome to watch me and imagine anything you want to do to me. Contact me and let me know more about you if you wanna have a private video chat or meet up with me.

My Ideal Person My ideal persons are fit well-hung young guys and cute CD/TS, however, every one is welcome to watch me on cam.
Also interested in couples, feel good when a woman watches her husband/boy friend's cock getting hard because of my sexy body.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of beurgoodgirl's responses

Information
  • 31 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: