bi69orgy69 32 / M
"Discreet taboo Free fun lover"
delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 27, 2007

To view all of
bi69orgy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bi69orgy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jetx22
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
cpl4ffm4
Maharashtra, India
Fem50
Kerala, India
Youngcouplepune
Maharashtra, India
anshini
Gujarat, India
HornySindhu
Karnataka, India
Dwarkacpl4fun
Delhi, India
Fun4new
Uttar Pradesh, India
bigmoustache07
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Status
bi69orgy69 32/M
delhi, Delhi , India
HO man4cpl69 OR sky OR HO sam ID
Introduction
simple Man seeking females and couple n real discreet adult fun Straight or bi curious cpl hardly matters Age Hardly matters Pleasure does matters lot. Selectively ASS holes Posing AS Female and s the CPL BULLISH AND FWB STUFF KINDLY STAY THE FUCK OFF

My Ideal Person IDEAL female or couple who is keen to chat with intro and open to a social meet .
Dont like sticker types Personalty. who push and prick a lot .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
open to play biMFM a and serious bi cpl who can use a bi male
as slave or a pet dog and more in discreet and real wont mind
if its serious matured bi man

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Experemantation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, just fun

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
all most all the sexy one and even the matured 40 + re too horney

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of bi69orgy69's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1989
Travels to: Delhi, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: job
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: