bicdamber 58 / T
"Amber Loves Cock"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 17, 2018

To view all of
bicdamber's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bicdamber's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,181,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BMW335M
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Hornysissy23
California, Estados Unidos
GigiLucy
Pennsylvania, United States
PantySlave607
New York, United States
McL051979
Ontario, Canada
JeffXcitedNow
Victoria, Australia
centraltxfuncoup
Texas, United States
CumRideIt2015
Montana, United States
 
Status
bicdamber 58/T
Syracuse, New York
Looking for Local or traveling guys who would enjoy my warm wet mouth and tight sissy ass and are able to host at their place or hotel rooms
Introduction
I'm a true Cock loving Sissy Slut CD. Non Passable but Sexy in a kinky way. (What you see is what you get!) D&D free, very clean and very discreet! I love Playing at the Red Gym, meeting guys at their place and visiting guys at their hotels.Please contact me for a date! Amber

My Ideal Person A laid back guy who knows how to sit back and Enjoy my Cock Sucking skills

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Billy Joel, Blondie,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I love just every day average guys who enjoy me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bicdamber's responses

Information
  • 58 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: January 3, 1964
Travels to: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cock Sucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 42 / 95 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: