Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
big4fun2000 55 / 53 / C
"couple looking for lots of fun"
Bridgnorth, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 21, 2003

To view all of
big4fun2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view big4fun2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,633,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anglesey, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Newport, United Kingdom
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
big4fun2000 55/C
Bridgnorth, Shropshire , United Kingdom
snapchat names make it easy ;-)
Wife into cucking her hubby - Help me find bigger pleasures.............

My Ideal Person A man to cum & join me show my man how it should be done.............

Hopefully with alot MORE to offer than I have at home...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Voyeurism, Cuckold

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of big4fun2000's responses

  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bridgnorth, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: September 1, 1967 May 2, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None