biggirl19683 53 / F
"good girl thinking of going bad"
Brownsville, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 7, 2007

To view all of
biggirl19683's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biggirl19683's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,225 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,602,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
biggirl19683 53/F
Brownsville, Texas
38 year old,curious, easy going, shy, willing to try something new..

My Ideal Person OK here we go, I am married and my husband knows about this. I have had a threesome before and I like them, it has always been with the same 2 men my hubby and a good friend. I think it is time to start to have fun before we get to old.. lol. My hubby sometimes just sits back and watches me have sex, he really loves seeing me get pleasure...I have told him I want to see him with another women and maybe I will join in, I think I would like it. I have never been with a women would be my first time. I am looking for a man that is long and thick, my hubby is average 6in and so is our friend. I would really like to try something bigger so I am looking for very long very thick mmmmm. So my hubby can see what a really big cock can do to me race not a problem I like white or black and would really like a black man to fuck me good and hard if you are 9in or bigger you know 10in 11in or bigger please e-mail me and make my dreams cum true... but if you are average 7 to 8in and have a rock hard cock that is good too. When you see my pic you can see I am a big girl but I have been told I am very sexy and I can fuck Really good but their is only one way to find out . Hope to here from some big boy out there or girl.....Must be discreet and disease free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of biggirl19683's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Brownsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 22, 1968
Travels to: El Campo/Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: sales
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: