biguychandler2 45 / M
"Bi and horny"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2007

To view all of
biguychandler2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view biguychandler2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,160,648 Active Members!*
biguychandler2 45/M
Chandler, Arizona
Hi Guys, couples, and ladies. I'm ultimately looking for a relationship with a woman (which I know won't come from this site...but I can have fun in the meantime). Until then, I'll settle for a good bud to hang out with, maybe stroke our cocks together, maybe trade some oral. Just some like-minded horny friends to hang out with is cool, too. I'm a 41 year old looking to meet some other guys or couples with similar interests. Not looking for a relationship with anyone other than a woman (so if you have hot sister you can hook me up with let me know). I just happen to be a guy that likes to have some naked fun with other guys while I don't have a woman in my life. Hey...don't judge my bisexuality. Most of you guys on here are married.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institution or individuals using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects or exposure to community or employer. You DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of biguychandler2's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Healthcare field
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: