[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
billygunnison 57 / M
"I am billyuperv at the ghee"
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 16, 2020

To view all of
billygunnison's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view billygunnison's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,013,261 Active Members!*
Friends Network
n2812u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Toolofblu
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Longhaul246
Tennessee, United States
Charlie4u81
Virginia, United States
rolol4
Tennessee, United States
Ven4646
Virginia, United States
mrmachined4
Kentucky, United States
Cummings1220
Florida, United States
Jgoodtime48
Virginia, United States
 
Status
billygunnison 57/M
Kingsport, Tennessee
open from 18 - 80yrs old. Love all. HMU
Introduction
Love sex, pleasing u, playing, trading oral, like to bottom & a kinky to make it interesting, all about having fun. Let's chat and see what happens. I'm single. Am clean, dd free, hiv - on the DL and discreet. 420 friendly. I am a "REAL" person. All pics are of me. billyucolorado - K Am limited on hosting

My Ideal Person All of us have our likes and dislikes, same with me. I'm looking for guys that are sure of themselves and will go for what they want. Always open to exploring and experimenting. Age, looks, and cock size doesn't matter to me as I am always surprise who I end being attracted to.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being fucked from behind while I am fucking my cock onto
a mounted sound.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of billygunnison's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 4, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: