bimilf1977 44 / F
"Bi female looking for fun with men women or couples"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2017

To view all of
bimilf1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bimilf1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,989,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
engineerguy2015
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cbirdm
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Itstime6233
Ohio, United States
Laidbackfun35
Arizona, United States
goatboy18e
Kansas, United States
Ariesgolfer
California, United States
bigred214u
Alabama, United States
Sandycreej
Tennessee, United States
Thedesertmanaz
Arizona, United States
 
Status
bimilf1977 44/F
Chandler, Arizona
When it comes to you going down on me, I don't want you to stop until my legs are shaking and the neighbors know your name.
Introduction
I am an open minded bi woman who really enjoys oral sex and toys. I like to suck cock just as much as I like to have someone go down on me. I love the taste of a hot woman too and I am sure she would love the taste of me as well. I gave my first BJ in junior high and loved it immediately. I have had a lot of practice with small cocks as well as huge ones and I loved them all. Do not be confused by my love of oral sex though. I am still a classy woman who works full time and I work very hard to get the things I enjoy. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy many things . I am very picky as well as careful about who I meet and who I get intimate with! I love to have fun and if that involves a hot man woman or couple then so be it. I do not do drugs and I am very clean.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bimilf1977's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 31, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retail Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: