binudecpl4u 66 / 62 / C
""
sun city center, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 21, 2004

To view all of
binudecpl4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view binudecpl4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,206,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Openfuncouple66
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
HotOnetooplay
Florida, United States
NPRcouple
Florida, United States
bicdeastky
Kentucky, United States
TwoInFlo
Florida, United States
nauway
Manitoba, Canada
harborsidefun
Florida, United States
BiAngelHottie20
Alaska, United States
justforfum102212
Florida, United States
 
Status
binudecpl4u 66/C
sun city center, Florida
Introduction
We are a laid back fun couple looking for friends/playmates. We are standard members and can't read emails. We also like to go to strip clubs and travel to nudist resorts like Cypress Cove. Like riding around in our Jeep topless. We enjoy most sports including playing golf, watching football, baseball, hockey and into bull-riding and back ridding our trike. [COLOR red]We often travel to Orlando, St Augustine (07/18-07/20/2020),Kissimmee(10/23-10/24/2021),Key West (06/02/2022 - 06/06/2022), Pocono MT's, Pa & Jamaica.[B][COLOR red]NO single males, don't even flirt or hotlist with us. **As standard members we can't read emails. firemantaz39 at the y. We now live in the Tampa area.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person We are looking for single unicorn bi-women, bi-men and couples with either bi-men, bi-females or both for dancing, partying and sex. No Single Males, don't even flirt or hotlist us. Always looking for that UNICORN.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I guess the 1st would be a single bi-female to join us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of binudecpl4u's responses

Information
  • 66/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sun city center, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 26, 1955 April 29, 1959
Travels to: orlando,key west, Jamaica
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: fireman accounting
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either