bixcpl4fun 57 / 58 / C
"Don't think there is anyone out there serious about meeting : ALL TALK"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 16, 2006

To view all of
bixcpl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bixcpl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cats61000
Oklahoma, United States
snowht777
Oklahoma, United States
Okluckyguy
Oklahoma, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
rm_ucando2
Oklahoma, United States
0878Myers
Oklahoma, United States
davelookingu20c
Oklahoma, United States
TxTrucker666
Texas, United States
Shadylady6970
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
bixcpl4fun 57/C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Introduction
both enjoy a good time with friends.we enjoy football, nascar,movies,country music and going to dinner with friends

My Ideal Person no need to be ken and barbie,cause we are not. we are looking for honest easy going people who know how to laugh and have a good time.not looking for single men,couples only

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait, Alan Jackson, Reba, Garth and to many
others to mention

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bixcpl4fun's responses

Information
  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1964 July 8, 1964
Hometown: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States Bixby, Oklahoma, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: has one has one
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D