bo32172 37 / F
"Recently Seperated! Ready to do the damn thing!"
Independence, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2013

To view all of
bo32172's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bo32172's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
bo32172 37/F
Independence, Missouri
Only one thing good can come out of this!!
My husband and I recently separated. So trying to get back in the swing of being single. I am probably one of the kindest and at the same time evilest people you will ever meet. So hit me up.......and if your over 35 please don't message me!!!

My Ideal Person Under the age of 35!!! Can't be a lame or afraid to speak up for yourself or me. Have a sense of humor cause I like to mess with people alot!! Have goals in your life and have some kind of direction to accomplish those goals.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bo32172's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Independence, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: August 28, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Event Planner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses