boathsides1963 59 / M
"Fat old men wanted 60+"
Allentown area, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 12, 2012

To view all of
boathsides1963's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boathsides1963's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,784,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Colorado, United States
boathsides1963 59/M
Allentown area, Pennsylvania
Not a paying member
I really would like to find a Older man 60+ to be my friend. I prefer stocky, barrel chested or fat men most. Dont care for beards to much. Not into the bar scene. I am a good listener and am looking for a friend. Not looking to change my life just trying to make it more interesting. I am free most days and can host , If there's is more you would like to know just ask I have nothing to hide.

My Ideal Person The perfect man would be short, fat, old and bald. ( like that would happen LO I do like older looking chubby/ fat men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of boathsides1963's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Allentown area, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 26, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses