bobbicpl 69 / 62 / C
"Husband seeking a female friend with wife's approval"
Bedford, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2018

To view all of
bobbicpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bobbicpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,583,895 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
bobbicpl 69/C
Bedford, Texas
My wife is not playing due to health reasons. We recently relocated to Texas and had to leave behind my girlfriend. We are friends.
We had had several relationships with other females who enjoy his company. We are an experienced couple looking for playmates for him that are comfortable, fun, and ready to explore. He is available for evenings and more - his wife will verify. Zero drama. No lies, no BS. Very open and creative.

My Ideal Person Fun, creative, wanting to explore...

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 69/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bedford, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 24, 1953 August 8, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Silver Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses