Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
bodiddle4 65 / M
"clean attractive D&D free guy looking for friends"
Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
bodiddle4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bodiddle4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,915 Active Members!*
bodiddle4 65/M
Clarksburg, West Virginia
sorry but this site is not letting me read or respond to messages, even from gold members
Send me a message if you are interested, don't just flirt or hot list me, I can't respond at this time. I am looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. I am squeaky clean, D&D free, very discreet and love to please my partner(s) I am in very good shape, exercise regularly and always have. I am very easy to get along with and do not have a jealous bone in my body. I am a free member so far, so if you are interested, message me, I cannot respond to flirts or hot listings and cannot send you a message till you send me one. I am also self employed so my time is very versatile. I have a car and can travel reaable distances.

My Ideal Person I would love to find a lady that is into, or would like to get into the lifestyle, and would like to have a partner to join her. I would also love to meet a couple for a FWB relationship. I am single so a lifetime relationship with the right lady is not out of the question. I could even relocate for the right person, couple or situation.

  • 65 / male
  • Clarksburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1957
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English