boobywhisperer 57 / M
"I am looking for a playmate few times a week"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
boobywhisperer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view boobywhisperer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,712,827 Active Members!*
 
Status
boobywhisperer 57/M
Akron, Ohio
looking for long term fuck buddy
Introduction
I am 44, white man,nonsmoker, average body, dark brown hair with some gray mixed in,green eyes,6' 3" tall, 245 lbs, I enjoy cuddling, kissing with a female.I enjoy; music ,books,movies,shooting pool,playing euchre(card game).Looking for a pen pal and casual relationship,to cuddle,kiss,touch each other.I have been riding my bicycle every day at least a mile,trying to build my stamina(for extra fun...wink,wink). I am man who is really thick where it counts. I enjoy old world ethnic food, plus these; Italian, mexican, chinese, and japanese).I like walks with you,dining in , movies in (cuddling in front of the TV)and sexual fun,not in this order. And if I haven't tried it,I am straight( in the boundries) I will at least try it once. Some more about me is I take vitamins,and I Don't like People that Play Games, Life is too short to play games.

My Ideal Person MUST BE CLEAN AND DISEASE FREE.
I am looking for longterm sex friends,and occasional sex friends.Looking for Honest, funny,touchy feely type.Women age 25 - 69.I love to meet and chat with women .Age, size, race , no problem.
Looking for playmate.Someone that would like to play strip poker,maybe naked twister,touchy feely type.looking for friends with good benefits,and a woman to cuddle,kiss ,and stroke most of all., and wants to just meet for feel good times.


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex in a fenced in backyard, whatever time of day.Must
be warm enough outside though.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of boobywhisperer's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 27, 1965
Travels to: riveria maya, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: full-time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: