borir35 41 / 47 / C
"Miami couple looking for long term female lover."
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2019

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view borir35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
open4fun36
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
FRGIRL
Florida, United States
WetSpot5
Florida, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
MikeandKaty1984
Florida, United States
Virgixia1
Florida, United States
SheetSoakerGirl
Florida, United States
Sweetcandyusagi
東京, Japan
Tokyo_Kitty
Ohio, United States
 
Status
borir35 41/C
Miami, Florida
Looking for female Unicorn
Introduction
We are a professional passionate sensual couple. Clean dd free and vasectomy.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female long term nympho lover. Passionate. Sensual and insatiable. An honest woman to create a great connection with. Not looking for many, but for one special one. We dont care if your married or single as long as you are honest and good at heart.

She is bi curious and wanting to embrace full bi all the way but with the right woman.
Trying to find A woman that will enjoy doing girl things. Spend time together. Enjoy alot aspects.

A woman that will love to have Her suck his cum out of her pussy and viceversa. To enjoy eachother to the max. And a long term thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of borir35's responses

Information
  • 41/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1981 July 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A