bottom4pnp 63 / M
"i am a bottom I pnp!"
Jamestown, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 11, 2018

To view all of
bottom4pnp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bottom4pnp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LBHedonist63
California, United States
Wizlayspipe
California, United States
BareBackHotWife
New Mexico, United States
thickcut12
California, United States
slikwilly117
Maine, United States
Italionbwcnrtx
Texas, United States
Finally00000
South Carolina, United States
Tucker881975
California, United States
Stompingrigs
California, United States
 
Status
bottom4pnp 63/M
Jamestown, California
Introduction
just want sex , you know one in front one in back YES! I like striate men that just like sex ! They know there not into being pocked in the backside there TOP's! We get together have sex bareback sex there is no why didn't you call me bull shit! no drama if you click! And I did a good job they come back if not no Big Deal. SEX IS ABOUT HAVING FUN !

My Ideal Person TOP Strait men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of bottom4pnp's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Jamestown, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: when i want
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: