brownshooga2006 51 / 46 / C
"Searching for sensual couples with character for social time and memorable adventures"
Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2013

To view all of
brownshooga2006's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brownshooga2006's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,702,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fannakparty
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
CandExo
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
JazzManNJ
New York, United States
TheTagTeamChamps
Pennsylvania, United States
tifi22
Ohio, United States
ffunwithfriends
North Carolina, United States
nickmet29
Ontario, Canada
mokie1975
Ontario, Canada
Rookiecouple2014
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
brownshooga2006 51/C
Vaughan, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a classy, clean hard working couple who want to enjoy quality time with engaging couples for watching side by side or possible swap. Sensuality and positive energy are key to a memorable experience with us. Well travelled professionals, we are down to earth but still enjoy the finer things in life: - great meals & fine drink and dancing - cool, intelligent people - travel - he's huge on tech and has a comedic sense of humour - she is sensual, although shy at first We're a little offbeat, sometimes eccentric, always romantic and very respectful of others. Both clean shaven, D&D free and looking for a positive connection and the odd activities together to keep up the mystique, not mindless one nighters. Expert foreplay accompanied by sensual touch & massage are close to our hearts and well practised. Couples in love are a HUGE turn on for us. Private Pics are shared with friends

My Ideal Person An sexy easy going couple who are very much in love.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of brownshooga2006's responses

Information
  • 51/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vaughan, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1970 March 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown