brummyxlad 37 / M
"ladies message me on k. i.k - brummyxlad"
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
brummyxlad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brummyxlad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,396 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornymilfishere
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
Stonedchloe97
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
rm_Gucciana
Texas, United States
Filthyyouth
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
FlightyTemptress
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Legs3l3ven
Manchester, United Kingdom
Chan271991
West Midlands, United Kingdom
eboni69
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
CharliXoXo2
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
brummyxlad 37/M
Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands , United Kingdom
any ladies wanna sk ip e or k i k xx add me x
Introduction
k!k or skipe me ladies only Just after sum no strings fun as i have jus came out a ten year rship x instant message is crap on here

My Ideal Person like minded ladies only after nsa fun x

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
never tried anal so guess would like to try

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of brummyxlad's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1984
Hometown: birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: