bullluvs_bbw 48 / M
"interesting ladies kick me at bull__69. use 2 underscores"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2014

To view all of
bullluvs_bbw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bullluvs_bbw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,536 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,224 Active Members!*
 
Status
bullluvs_bbw 48/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
kick me: bull__69. use 2 underscores
Introduction
hey how is it going? do you like camping? fishing? quading? kissing? foreplay? the outdoors in general? fooling around in the outdoors? then you might be that sexy gal for me!! hit me up and we can see where it goes!

My Ideal Person how does one define ideal? no one is perfect and i believe it is their flaws that make a person who they are and interesting. lets chat and get to know each other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bullluvs_bbw's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 18, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses