bunzup4guys 48 / T
"I am a bottom girly Trans for very aggressive Alpha Tops"
Garden Grove, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 15, 2018

To view all of
bunzup4guys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bunzup4guys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,075,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funguy645
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Outdoors000000p0
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
ohyeahthatguy4
California, United States
bignhard19622
Utah, United States
Bigbat1313
California, United States
highpriest21
London, United Kingdom
pervnLA
California, United States
Knockknocky74
Connecticut, United States
SassyElena
California, United States
 
Status
bunzup4guys 48/T
Garden Grove, California
hi guys. i don't want to meet any cheap MEN. I'm not a gold digger. But you know what to do if u want a piece of my action...
Introduction
sexy mature bottom tranny. pre op. submissive. love giving it up to an Alpha MAN. ..in the naughtiest ways!

My Ideal Person An Alpha Top Daddy who puts me in my place

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting banged by 2 or more Alpha males that are wanting
to fuck a lil sissy like me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, wealthy Men

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of bunzup4guys's responses

Information
  • 48 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Garden Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 14, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: