burn_cycle 53 / M
"Looking to explore"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2001

To view all of
burn_cycle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view burn_cycle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jerjay1
Michigan, United States
rm_rrobertl
Arizona, United States
Furbear12
Missouri, United States
BlondeBottom
California, United States
GdLkingJock
Florida, United States
hairyguy70
Louisiana, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
atxgingerbeard
Ohio, United States
 
Status
burn_cycle 53/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
I'm an attached male in an open relationship, but have seldom taken advantage of it. Now I'm looking to explore a little. I'm masculine, HIV negative, D/D free, and sane. I wouldn't consider myself a gym head, but I try to work out at least 3 times a week. I'm not big into the bar scene, but go out a few times a month to keep myself socially "connected." Sexually, I can get excited by anything from mutual masturbation, to hand jobs, to blow jobs (giving or receiving), to just plain screwing! I'm not looking for a relationship. If you're looking for a regular fuck buddy, look elsewhere. If you're looking for a one time fling (or two or three times if we're both REALLY into it) then please look me up.

My Ideal Person I'm especially intrigued about playing with a straight couple where the guy is interested in exploring oral sex (giving or receiving) with another man. I have no objections with playing with your wife, but I can't guarantee the results! You may end up pleasuring her while I pleasure you!

I'd also be interested in a helping a bi-curious married man explore oral or anal sex (I'm a very patient, considerate top), whether it's their first time or not. Discretion is guaranteed.

Of course, I'm also interested in sex with other gay men.

I'm not horribly picky, but I find myself more drawn to individuals who: are between 25-55, have facial hair, have body hair, and have an athletic to stocky/husky body type.

Face shot a must before we meet.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 15, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None