bus024 49 / M
"Any Lady's / Couples for Play?"
Colchester, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
bus024's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bus024's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,096,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slutwife4bgcock
South Carolina, United States
OVJessy
Berlin, Germany
katka007
Ile de France, France
Ilovemyaddies
New Hampshire, United States
sfjf10
Arizona, United States
Sexybitch4u6996
Wyoming, United States
Jadesabeasty
California, United States
OLIVIAPUTITA2
Valparaiso, Chile
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
 
Status
bus024 49/M
Colchester, Vermont
kik me at heelfetish24
Introduction
***UPDATE*** Work from Home weekdays now, can host women who want to play or a couple for MFM!!Single, straight, openminded, single male. Looking for women, other couples to play with. Into just about anything so please don't be afraid to ask. I love a woman dressed all sexy in lingerie, teasing me. Also have a high heel / boot fetish. Enjoy roleplay, taking pictures, and many other kinky activities. Don't be shy, CUM 2 ME!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Goo Goo Dolls, Stones, Black Crowes, Buzz Bands

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can possibly never happen, but i always thought Princess Di was hot. And Very elagant. also maybe Adrianna from the Sopranos!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bus024's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Colchester, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 5, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: