Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
businesstravel11 47 / M
"Business travelling guy looking for fun!"
Bremen, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2010

To view all of
businesstravel11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view businesstravel11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,454,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardJacker2
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Tvforyou7
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Dvegas219
Florida, United States
Blahblahblah7814
California, United States
DeannaJean
Pennsylvania, United States
DaniQueen
Arkansas, United States
marriedsissyboi
North Carolina, United States
redcup78
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
right1ai
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
businesstravel11 47/M
Bremen, Bremen , Germany
Looking for racy couples
Introduction
Hi there, I am an open-minded guy in his 40s, educated to PhD level, well built, and who loves having fun with delicious wives, cuck hubbies, sub guys and couples when on work trips. I am particularly keen on older couples, even much older couples - it is a huge turn on for me unloading into the mouth of a 60 yr old lover, while their partner ( M or F ) watches on.... I cannot stress strongly enough how I enjoy the attention of older couples, wives or cuck hubbies... I travel mostly in Europe, occasionally further, and I am always keen to make new friends (and more) in the places I visit... If you are maybe interested, or fancy a chat, please get in contact!

My Ideal Person fun, and cum loving cock worshippers, please!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bobby Conn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The girls in Mulholland Drive, they are sooooo delicious
in that movie.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of businesstravel11's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Bremen, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: