butterfly6868 51 / F
"Sexy outdoor lover!"
Homestead, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2004

To view all of
butterfly6868's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view butterfly6868's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,094,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dynamicduo01
Florida, United States
rm_Medic2RN2
Florida, United States
sexytwo4one
Florida, United States
FloridaDiver69
Florida, United States
cisat692
el biar, Algeria
rockin88
Nevada, United States
nyccpl2632
New Jersey, United States
rm_dayfriend2
Arkansas, United States
sailthecaribbean
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
butterfly6868 51/F
Homestead, Florida
My pussy is so hot and dripping honey wet!!
Introduction
Slim attractive lady with long, dark hair. I'm looking for lots of you to help fill my needs! Couples and ladies welcome, I do have a male friend who is a treat. Please do not send invites unless you have pictures as well. I don't mind sharing but total freeloaders, forget about it. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple, woman or man who likes to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of butterfly6868's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Homestead, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1970
Travels to: Florida, Indonesia
Hometown: Chattannoga, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Russian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: