calicouple338g 48 / 36 / C
"fun single male and single bifemale looking for friends and fun"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2010

To view all of
calicouple338g's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calicouple338g's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,839,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dedicated4fun2
California, United States
rm_hornytimes22
California, United States
rm_1982sue
Arizona, United States
plumpmistress
Georgia, United States
Fun4xxxCouple
California, United States
my1fl
California, United States
rm_gl1969
California, United States
rm_Waikiki42
California, United States
Sistergirlinsc
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
calicouple338g 48/C
Santa Rosa, California
Single 25 female and single 38 male
Introduction
we are a fun single male and single bifemale and love the outdoors we like the beach,cooking, back riding,dirt biking and camping... we like to go to clubs meeting new people we are only looking for single females and couples please no single men thank u.... [B][/B][I][/I][COLOR darkred][/COLOR]

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
get back to you

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome, role play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of calicouple338g's responses

Information
  • 48/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1973 March 28, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: truck driver cna
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say