calrrl 50 / 40 / C
"Ok lets try it this way instead Couple for Couple"
Ocala area, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 13, 2011

To view all of
calrrl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view calrrl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Commguy2020
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Shel706
Florida, United States
Hotwifencuck67
Florida, United States
Gnvladventure
Florida, United States
Cumherethere
Florida, United States
Couplesplay000
Florida, United States
TumericNhoney
Florida, United States
Curiousflfuncpl
Florida, United States
Webinoc
Florida, United States
 
Status
calrrl 50/C
Ocala area, Florida
Come find us at Howl at the Moon Orlando Thursday 11/04
Introduction
Were just an average couple looking for some hot fun We have been trying to meet some friends with benefits and have met some nice people BUT it would seem most people are not sure what they want we have hung out and got to know some friends and then it never gets to bedroom either they chicken out or one per cant handle it like they thought they could or a bunch of other reas . Soooo We still want to meet some friends, but getting harder and harder and not the good kind .Now if we meet doesn't guarantee sex but if we all click then we can get it on and got from there . We have been with others before Just no luck as of late . Were really not the one and done kind of couple . But you never know lol She is 38bi 5'1 1fourty She is sexy as fuck He is 48 six ft 260 Im heavy and working on it . Were not ken and barbie and dont expect you to be either we are very open minded and easy to get along with . We prefer to meet for drinks or dinner and go from there . Not looking for multiple partners would like to find one or 2 friends to see regular . Also not looking for single men Single ladies on the other hand feel free to message us . We dont play separate (except if she ever meets nice women) dont ask for anything Illegal or gross or painful ( cant believe we have to say that) and DDF too prefer late 20s to early 50s and local not more then 50 miles away . ALSO please have pics of BOTH of you if a couple .

My Ideal Person Were not apposed of splitting a room and having fun so dont hesitate to email us and lets have some fun

Also if your overly aggressive or smell bad or just a flat out DICK we most likely move on very quickly .

Smokers isnt a deal breaker BUT dont care for the smell sorry . And trust me because you THINK its doesnt smell IT does . Sorry ex smoker here

Wife is looking for a girlfriend to hang with and play from time to time without husband Please be local if your interested cant wait to meet you



I am stealing this from another profile
IF YOU DON'T LOOK LIKE YOUR PICTURES YOU WILL PAY FOR DRINKS UNTIL YOU DO!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of calrrl's responses

Information
  • 50/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala area, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1971 August 14, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: works works
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None